AHIS Representatives on National Bodies


National BodyCommittee 
Ministry of EducationCurriculum and National StandardsHeather McRae
Diocesan School for Girls
 National Education Monitoring Project Advisory C'tee (NEMP)Ross Scrymgeour
Hereworth School
 Statistics Monitoring CommitteeJacqui Brown
Samuel Marsden Collegiate School
 Vice Chancellors' Committee (NZVCC)Grant Lander
 Aspire Scholarship Panel 
Wellington College of EducationSecondary Teacher Advisory C'tee

Graeme Yule
Scots College

 Secondary Leaders Forum

Lynda Reid
St Cuthbert's College

Carol Craymer
Queen Margaret College

Auckland University Consultation Group Lynda Reid
St Cuthbert's College
Cambridge International Examinations Board 

Sherida Penman Walters, Pinehurst

Nathan Villars
ACG Sunderland

International BaccalaureateNZ Heads Caucus
World Heads Council (Asia/ Pacific rep)
Peter Clague
Peter Clague
Education Forum Sherida Penman Walters, Pinehurst
Apec VTM Trustee Gillian Simpson
St Margaret's College
NZ Rowing Board Gillian Simpson
St Margaret's College
Anglican Schools' Trust Board Gillian Simpson
St Margaret's College